Tel: (02) 9531 5655

© 2018 by Hedge Funds Rock & The Australian Hedge Fund Awards Inc. Website design by Alpha Zulu Creative

ABN: 478 297 049 17

2010 Award Finalists and Winners

Prodigal Absolute Cayman Fund

Kapstream Wholesale Absolute Return Income Fund

OC Concentrated Equity Fund

Best Long Short + Absolute Return Fund

GMO Systematic Global Macro Trust Class B

36 South Regent Fund SPC

Excalibur Absolute Return Fund AUD

Best Global Macro/futures fund

ING Investment Management

Best Investor Supporting Australian Managers

Tasman Market Neutral Fund (AUD Onshore)

Bennelong Long-Short Equity Fund

Fortitude Capital Absolute Return Trust

Best Market Neutral Fund

New Zealand Assets Management Global Fund

FRM Sigma Fund PCC Limited Class A

Select Alternatives Portfolio (AUD Onshore)

Best Fund of Funds

Pengana Asia Special Events Fund

36 South Cullinan Fund SPC

90 West Global Basic Materials Fund (AUD Onshore)

Best Emerging Manager

Prodigal Absolute Cayman Fund

Lapstream Wholesale Absolute Return Income Fund

Tasman Market Neutral Fund (AUD Onshore)

Australian Hedge Fund of the Year

David Bell

Contribution to the Australian Hedge Funds Industry